I know, it’s been a while.

Well, I have been in and out of love.  More in, or so I thought; more out, or so she thought.  hahahaha

I would guess that that’s the way it is for many.  We studied the books, mars/venus, did what they suggested and still after 3 years I didn’t have a clue as to what she was thinking or wanted.

Then a couple months ago the rules changed. Her brother and his wife had extreme economic difficulties and moved in.  I guess that was the beginning of me being out.  She has more of a relationship with her slightly older brother than she ever did with me. 

She wants us to be friends but I just get rubbed the wrong way by him.  He stated a few times how he came here to help his little sister out, rescue her from all the projects she has.  I guess I was just another project to them….

So now I am going to go back and farm 27 acres and build some beds and hoophouses. I plan on putting in some tiny houses also and a place to have conferences. I guess I have a couple years worth of hard work ahead of me but that hasn’t stopped me before. 

I really thought she was the one…..

be well; peace…dan

About danrapson

I love to be able to talk about, listen to, enjoy and participate in good, healthy sexual relationships. I also would like to have you do the same. Enjoy the reading and let me know how this is working for you. bee well;peace....dan
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

